Today’s post is not about travel. In fact, it’s about my love of boggle and the blog Hyperbole and a Half. To understand this post, you will have to read at least part of this post: The Alot is Better Than You at Everything. One day, at a coffee shop, my friend was trying to make me feel better about the massive amount of work I had. So, she made me this:

ALOT of LOVE

❤ ❤
❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤
❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤
❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

I decided that I needed to make my own Alot, but didn't know what I would like to have a lot of. Finally it came to me.

Boggle.

So, using the wonders of the worst-named image editing freeware ever (GIMP), a picture of boggle from my phone, and the Alot, I went to work. And here is the result:

Totally did the trick. And now I forever have an Alot of my own. Thank you Allie! And happy Saturday everyone!

