Today I’m not going to talk about something I made, even though I did make something over the weekend.  Instead, I’m going to talk about my friend over at The Creationista.  Because she does some awesome stuff and only recently have I been able to look through it all.  Well, most of it, anyway.  And while I might knit a bit and once recovered some chair seats, she recovered an entire glider recently (there’s a baby on the way) and makes so many awesome crafty things I can’t even keep count.  Recently she decided she didn’t like any of the mobiles she was finding for sale, so what did she do?  She made her own.  Also in there is a homemade headboard and numbers for outside her house.

Pretty cool, huh?  If you like her stuff (or are expecting and looking for some good ideas for crafts), head over to her website or facebook page.   Well, hopefully I’ll get back to one of my projects next week…

